Hello World!

Well, this happens to be my first post 🙂 .

It’s been quite sometime since I started using linux and now, I’m totally addicted to it! It gives me the power to customize my desktop just the way I like it, almost immune to viruses and the best of all–free and open source softwares !! It opens a whole new world as compared to the boring Windows.

This blog is just a way to share what I have learned, with all you folks! and  especially to encourage new linux users to try some new stuff.

Leave a Reply

